top of page



Charles Oesterle

mobile  734.620.0388

Administrative VP

Ron Britney

Membership VP

Ryan Rossi

Corresponding Secretary

Kevin McGrath

Recording Secretary

Art Jacoby


Diane Kutscher

Our Leadership

Zone Leaders

Linda Rosenthal

Bonnie Greenberg

Corinne T Miller

Past President

Mindy Koch

The Democratic Club of Boca Raton & Delray Beach is a membership organization open to any registered Democrat. 


Club leaders are elected in odd years by members in good standing. Officers have a two-year term.The officers and the board of directors manage club activities, approve expenditures, and bring endorsement requests to the membership for approval.


The current slate was elected in February, 2021.

bottom of page